Please see our current customer reviews below or leave your own review of our service! It is much appreciated!

Many thanks,
The WBR Team


Submariner Bracelet refurb

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2021

You guys did an awesome job on my submariner. The stainless and gold finish is superb. After 25 years of dents, scratches and stretching you got it back to new condition at 1/10th the cost of a new bracelet. Thank you so much. I would thoroughly recommend this service to anyone.

M Bell

Rolex daytona

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2022

My Daytona is 20 years old the bracelet I’ve stretched over the years, I thought I’d buy a new bracelet but didn’t want to devalue the watch so I contacted Neil at the watchbracelet repair co and wow he has restored my bracelet polished it and made it brand new again maintaining my original bracelet at a fraction the cost

T Kidger

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2022

I spoke to Christine firstly the secretary, then she got Neil to contact me, we discussed the way forward and I took my watch to Chesterfield, they began work quickly however I had to leave it overnight for Jake to complete the work that was needed I returned the following day and there it was better than brand new and the price was excellent , I’m simply delighted, really glad I looked on face book and find them, well done team top job.

R Hanson

Rolex Strap

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2022

This Company gets a 10/10 from me from Christine the receptionist to Neil the owner, they are a very well managed company, in my situation I had a badly repaired watch that got transformed to pretty much brand new condition, I cannot praise Jake the engineer high enough excellent engineer, thanks again everyone.

Rolex Oyster Bracelet Restoration

Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2022

I had been told by three differen watch restoration specilist’s that my bracelet needed replacing and could not be repaired, then I spoke to Neil at WBR. Instantly I knew he was the man for the job. You get the sence of “old school” about him. I did a Google search on the company, and everything checked out. I then paid my £25 and popped it in the post. The next day I recieved conformation they had recieved it and was in the workshop. Neil kept my updated on the progress every couple of weeks and asked what type of finish I was after, ie brushed steel/polished etc. After five weeks I recieved the call to say it was ready, I paid the final instalment and two days later the bracelet was home. I could not have been more happy with the service, their professionalism, the end product or the price. Can’t recommend them highly enough.

T James

Very helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2022

I needed a very specific part for a bracelet link, and they were extremely helpful, spending time sorting through their available parts to find something suitable, as it’s not a standard part as such. I will definitely be using their services again in the future. Great communication throughout the process too.

N Punshon

Jubilee bracelet

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2022

This is a company that is very honest and trustworthy.

The standard of work is second to none as i now have a jubileee bracelet that is as good as new.

many thanks to all at WBR

B Illidge

B illidge

Superlative service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2022

I sent both an Oyster and a Jubilee bracelet for refurbishment, having had a great job done on a previous Jubilee. I booked the premiere service, but Neil felt they did not need it and only charged me for the classic service. Both bracelets are now as good as new and I am delighted again. I thoroughly recommend this company.

S Tighe

Incredible work

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2022

Neil & the team refurbished my JB Champion oval link jubilee. The links were pretty much falling apart & the small crown clasp was beat up. The result is amazing. Getting new spring bars at a Rolex service centre, the watchmaker said it’s the best JB he’s ever seen & as tight as a brand new jubilee.

B Christie

Jubilee bracelet

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2022

Fair and honest appraisal – now looks like new, so I recommend this trustworthy service. Thanks KT.

K thompson

Worn out oyster bracelet

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2022

After 18 years of constant wear building houses, demolishing houses, repairing cars my oyster bracelet fell apart worn out and not repairable so say rolex,

Thanks to WBR team I have a fully repaired bracelet that is once again a work of art,

First class communication with Neil all the way through the restoration process a short video on completion and posted off to me overnight, as for cost it’s very difficult to find a service that gives you this kind of value for your pound,

M Gallacher

Brilliant service and quality

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

The pins in my 18ct gold bracelet on my oyster quartz Rolex had worn and one snapped. Neil completely rejuvenated it at a 1/4 the cost of a local jewler who said it couldn’t be done unless I bought a brand new bracelet. Neil, is knowledgeable and personable, don’t think twice, give him a call.

N

Rolex Oyster Bracelet

Rated 5 out of 5
March 21, 2022

Many thanks to Neil and the team for taking out the stretch from my 30 year old Oyster bracelet, previously considered unrepairable by Rolex UK. I’m happy to have it reunited with my watch and it should see me out!

S F

Mens jubilee bracelet repair

Rated 4 out of 5
March 9, 2022

Excellent service and repair on my 30+ year old bracelet. The bracelet now looks good and fits tighter. Price was cheaper than expected which was a bonus.

S Hughes

Stretched Jubilee Strap

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2021

What an amazing job. A huge thank you to all the team for such a professional job. I know how damaged the strap was and absolutely delighted with the result. Great client communication as well.

B Russell

Excellent. A very nice company to deal with.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2021

I consulted Neil after I was quoted nearly £1000 for refurbishment of my much loved but now elderly Rolex GMTII bracelet. Sending photos he suggested that the cost should be nearer £500, provided a detailed explanation of what needed to be done and was happy to speak at length and at anytime. A very personalised experience. Now with my bracelet returned I can see the work that has been undertaken. Its tighter, the spilt link repaired, its cleaner and looks a millions dollars. And it cost a little under £500. I have no hesitation in recommending Neil and his team. First rate service and first rate workmanship.

S T

Oyster bracelet repair

Rated 5 out of 5
September 10, 2021

Excellent service and good interaction with staff. Bracelet returned in 10 days. Another satisfied customer. Thanks Neil and all concerned.

J Parramint

Stretched Bi-metal ladies bracelet

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2021

Great service from start to finish and very happy with the results, it’s back to almost new.

Would recommend.

M

A super job, with friendly service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

The team provided a first opinion based on some photos of the bracelet, which was firmed up once I sent it through to them. Only the standard service was necessary, so the same cost as advertised. Communication was good and the bracelet was delivered by secure 1 day mail. The bracelet is now transformed close to original condition and my wife is very happy with me (which was the main objective!). Many thanks … I thoroughly recommend this service.

S Arnott

Like new!

Rated 2 out of 5
March 15, 2021

Sent my Rolex bracelet for new pins, came back like new. All the staff were really helpful and reassuring.

I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

M Case